Tiwa Savage Features Davido, Naira Marley & Others as She Releases Tracklist of "Celia"


Popular sensational Afro beat singer, Tiwa Savage is in the news again. This comes immediately after she released the tracklist of songs in her upcoming album, "Celia".

The new album which her numerous fans and music lovers have been expecting since the beginning of the year, features some big names in the music industry. These big artistes include Davido, Dice Ailes, Sam Smith, Stefflon, Naira Marley and Hamzaa.

According to the tweet shared on her verified Tweeter handle today, the new album will be available for download on the 28th of August, this year.

By the way, the upcoming album, "Celia", contains twelve (12) songs amongst which are Dangerous Love, Koroba, Park Well, Attention and Temptation. Recall that Tiwa Savage is now with the record label, Universal Music. Celia will be her first album since she signed the deal with the record label.

The crop of artistes and the titles of the songs in the album has elicited different reactions from her fans on social media. Check out the comments they made after her tweet in the screenshots below.

If you are a fan of the music diva, then get ready to download this album in the coming days ahead. Do not forget to like, comment and share this post. Thank you for your time.

IfeWrites feedback-newshub@operanewshub.com