Facts about DJ Khaled's new album

News Hub Creator

1 It has a total of thirteen songs.

Thankful,Every chance I get,we going crazy,I did it,Let it go,Body in motion,Popstar,This is my year,Sorry not sorry,Just be,I can have it all,Greece,Where I come from.

2 It features Da Baby and Lil Baby in one song.

Khaled featured them in the same track 'I did it'. These two are known for their iconic voices and they are always working hard to show who is the real Baby.

3 Featured Nas and Jay Z in the same track.

Only Khaled could make this possible in His new album. Nas and Jay Z have been known to have differences in their music career and had not worked together in a Music project for a long time but Khalid made that possible.

4 Drake is featured in two songs.

Drake is iconic. In this album he is featured in two songs Popstar and Greece and he dit great and made them hits.

5 He featured Reggae artists.

This is not a surprise because we have seen it before. He featured Buju Banton,Capleton,Bounty Killer and Barrington Levy in the song Where I come from'.

6 The album cover.

The album cover has the picture of his two kids Asahd Tuck Khaled and Aalam Khaled. DJ Khaled has been showing his kids in his music videos but this time he made an album cover with their picture. Father sons love.

7 It features a total of 29 artist.

The album features a total of 29 popular artists including big artists making this album iconic.

8 Producers.

The album is executively produced by Asahd Tuck Khaled, Aalam Tuck Khaled,Khaled Khaled and Allah.

News Hub Creator kenya_public@operanewshub.com

Home -> Country