ODM Finally Lists 3 Party Members Who Will Battle to be Party's Flag Bearers


After a long awaited process of bringing it clear to the public of whom will fly the ODM party ticket,netizens finally came to know how.

In a statement issued today by Catherine Muyeka,the chairperson National Elections Board,she said the three leaders are now to contest for the ODM party ticket.

1.Raila Amollo Odinga-the party leader and former prime minister

2:Dr.Wycliffe Oparanya-deputy party leader and the sitting governor Kakamega county

3:Ali Hassan Joho-deputy party leader and the sitting governor of Mombasa county.

It should be known that the three contestants are individuals who have a multitude supporters in the country.The chairperson said that National Elections Board shall scrutinize the three applications,vet the candidates as required by the ODM elections and nomination Rules.

Many of the netizens can openly speculate and make a guess of the expected winner of the nomination.As it should be known that Raila Odinga has always been the presidential candidate for all the times that ODM fielded a candidate for presidential race

bonnynews kenya_public@operanewshub.com

Opera News Olist