List Of Schools President Uhuru Kenyatta Gifted New Buses

News Hub Creator

President Uhuru Kenyatta gifts 10 buses to 8 schools and 2 community institutions from across the country with an additional donation of 20,000 masks for each of the 8 schools gifted with a bus in a handover ceremony at Statehouse Nairobi.

Those who have benefited include; Catholic Women Association of Maralal Diocese and Marafiki Football Club from Nyeri County. 

The school buses were donated to Tumutumu School for the Deaf (Nyeri County), Marifano High School (Tana River County), Achego Girls Secondary School (Kisumu County), and Olorukuti Secondary School (Narok County). 

Others were Rukanga Secondary School (Kirinyaga County) and Mnagei Secondary School (West Pokot) as well as AIC Moi Girls Maralal and Kisima Girls all from Samburu County.

Done for the county that has seen the county emerge first under the World Bank Group’s Kenya Devolution Support Programme (KDSP). He said President Uhuru Kenyatta was pleased with the work that the governor was doing in the county and would therefore ensure that all national

News Hub Creator

Opera News Olist
Home -> Country