Check the 5 Ancient Occult Symbols.


Otherworldly, six-pointed not accepted in mainstream Religions like Christianity, Occult practices continue together with the use of associated ancient symbols which include the following-

The All-Seeing Eye

Primarily a Masonic symbol, the All-Seeing Eye is also seen as the Eye of Lucifer used in divination and spellcasting.

A person working with the Eye Of Horus will obtain unparalleled powers such as the ability to control the financial wealth of the entire Planet. 

The Ankh

The Ankh has its roots in Ancient Egypt where it was recognized as a representation of the Womb and the sign of life.

It is a symbol of fertility and reproduction.

The Hexagram

The Hexagram is one of the most ancient Occult symbols.

It consists of a six-pointed star and incorporates the duality of all the primordial elements of the Universe such as fire, air, water, earth, light, and dark.

In Judaism, the Hexagram is known as the Star of David.

The Cross of Nero

As an inverted Cross, the Cross of Nero started as a way to mock the Christian Cross and is meant to symbolize the Roman Emperor Nero’s belief in a world at peace without Christianity. 

The Inverted Pentagram

Lasell-Seeing but not least is the 5 pointed star, one of the most recognized Occult symbols which is usually linked to the dark arts.

The Inverted Pentagram represents a rejection of mainstream religion as well as an embrace of Earthly pleasure and materialism and is also All-Seeing to summon otherworldly entities.

Thanks for reading and don't forget to share.


Opera News Olist