Check out as Premier league stars represent different countries. Which country will win Euro's 2020?

News Hub Creator

1.Phil Foden,Marcus Rashford,Jesse Lingard,Dele Alli,Eric Dier,Mason Mount,Harry Maguire,Mason Greenwood,Jamie Vardy,Pickford,Danny ings,James ward-prowse,kyle Walker,John Stones,Raheem Sterling,Ben Chilwell,Keane,Jack Grealish and Harry Kane for England.Only a few players in the england squad are not playing in the premier league These are Jadon Sancho who plays for Borrusia Dortmund and Kieran Trippier who plays for Atletico Madrid.Premier league top scorer leads in striking.

2.Kevin De Bryune,Youri Tielemans and Mitchi Batshuayi for Belgium.This belgium squad is completed by other stars from other leagues.Lukaku,Eden Hazard,Mertens and Thorgan Hazard are in this squad.

3.Antonio Rudiger,Timo Werner,Kai Havertz and Ilkay Gundogan for Germany.This team is completed by Tony Kroos,Leroy Sane,Joshua Kimmich,Thomas Muller among others.Above all Gundogan has performed really well this season and he will be a German star to watch out.

4.Bernado Silva,Wiljnaldum,Moutinho and Bruno Fernandes for Portugal.This tetra has been impressive the whole season and can create a very strong team with Cristiano Ronaldo and others added to it.

5.Gabriel Jesus,Fernadinho,Thiago Silva,Fabinho,Firmino and David Luiz for Brazil.Brazil's team is a very strong team with other stars like Neymar jr,Douglas Costa,Marcelo and Coutinho added to it.

6.Kurt Zouma,Olivier Giroud,Paul Pogba and Ng'olo Kante for France.They should not worry if they have Ng'olo Kante in midfield.This team is very skily and solid when other stars like Griezmann and Toliso are added to it.

Please follow my page to stay updated with educative articles.Please share and comment.Who will win the Euro's 2020?Leave your opinion here.

News Hub Creator

Home -> Country